Yihua Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Yihua Hotel Nanjing


Yihua Hotel Nanjing, Il est situé dans le centre politique, culturel et financier de Zhongshan North Road, district de Gulou, Nanjing, à côté de Gulou Square, Hunan Road Commercial Street, Metro Gulou station, provincial and Municipal Party and Government organs, Nanjing University, Southeast University, Gulou Hospital, provincial Radio and Television Station, etc.
Il s'agit d'un hôtel d'affaires classique avec un style élégant, des installations complètes, un équipement luxueux et un transport pratique, avec une surface de construction de 45 000 mètres carrés. Il dispose d'un immeuble de bureaux haut de gamme, des Chambres de luxe, des restaurants chinois et occidentaux, de la cuisine japonaise, du bar de Hall, de la salle de gym, de la piscine (conseils chaleureux: les enfants de moins de 1,6 mètre ne peuvent pas utiliser la piscine), des clubs seniors, etc.
Les Chambres sont luxueuses et confortables. En plus de l'infrastructure, il y a aussi une baignoire, un mini - bar, un coffre - fort et d'autres installations dans la chambre. La literie est de haute qualité pour vous aider à vous endormir rapidement.
L'hôtel adhère à l'objectif de service de 'prendre les clients comme le respect, le service sincère, créer l'excellence', et fournit un environnement sûr et confortable et un service chaleureux et méticuleux pour les clients au pays et à l'étranger.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY98($15.1) / pièce
Heure du petit-déjeuner: 06:30-10:00
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (chinois)

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Yihua Hotel Nanjing
Téléphone: +86-25-83308888
Adresse: No 45 North Zhongshan Road, near Lake North Road

Yihua Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Yihua Hotel Nanjing


Yihua Hotel Nanjing is located in the political, cultural and financial center of Zhongshan North Road, Gulou District, Nanjing, close to Gulou square, Hunan Road Commercial Street, Metro Gulou station, provincial and municipal Party and government organs, Nanjing University, Southeast University, Gulou Hospital, provincial radio and television station, etc.
This is a classic business hotel with elegant style, complete facilities, luxury equipment and convenient transportation. It has a construction area of 45000 square meters, with high-end office buildings, luxury guest rooms, Chinese and Western restaurants, Japanese cuisine, lobby bar, gymnasium, swimming pool (warm tips: children under 1.6 meters are not allowed to use the swimming pool), senior clubs, etc.
The rooms are luxurious and comfortable. In addition to the basic facilities, there are bathtubs, mini bars, safes and other facilities in the room. The bedding is high-grade and can make you sleep quickly.
The hotel adheres to the service tenet of 'respect for customers, serve wholeheartedly and create excellence', and provides safe and comfortable environment and warm and meticulous service for the business stay of guests at home and abroad.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.2) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Yihua Hotel Nanjing
Tel: +86-25-83308888
Add.: 45 Zhongshan North Road, near Hubei Road